Holiday dates 2020-2021

  CLOSE RE-OPEN
2020   Wednesday 2nd September
Mid Term Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
Christmas*

Friday 18th December

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 
2021   Monday 4th January
Mid Term Friday 12th February Tuesday 23rd February
Easter*

Friday 26th March

(school closes at 1:30pm)

Monday 12th April
Bank Holiday     Monday 3rd May Tuesday 4th May
Mid Term     Friday 28th May Tuesday 8th June
Summer*

Friday 16th July

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 

 

 Professional INSET DAYS:            

Tuesday 1st September 2020  

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

*School Closes at 1:30 pm*

 

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
STUDENT LOGIN