Holiday Dates

  CLOSE RE-OPEN
2021   Thursday 2nd September
Mid Term Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas*

Tuesday 21st December

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 
2022   Wednesday 5th January
Mid Term Friday 18th February Tuesday 1st March
Easter*

Thursday 14th April

(school closes at 1:30pm)

Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday     Friday 29th April Tuesday 3rd May
Mid Term     Friday 27th May Monday 13th June
Summer*

Friday 15th July

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 

 

 Professional INSET DAYS:            

Wednesday 1st September 2021  

Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes at 1:30 pm

 

 ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

 

CLOSE

RE-OPEN

2022

 

Monday 5th September

Mid Term

Friday 21st October

Monday 31st  October

Christmas*

Wednesday 21st December

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 

2023

 

 

 

 

Monday 9th January

Mid Term

Friday 17th February

Tuesday 28th February

Easter*

Thursday 6th April

(school closes at 1:30pm)

Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

(school is closed)

Tuesday 2nd May

Mid Term

Friday 26th May

Monday 12th June

Summer*

Friday 21st July

(school closes at 1:30pm)

 

Professional INSET Days:   Thursday 1st September 2022

                                                Friday 2nd September 2022

                                                Monday 27th February 2023

*School Closes at 1:30 pm*

 

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
STUDENT LOGIN